Skip to content

The Luck of the Derby Draw

April 30, 2008

It is Derby Week in Kentucky and if my morning play on a new facebook game of Scrabulous is any indication my luck may just be changing…!!

EQUINES scrabulous facebook play on flickr

Still trying to pick my horse here… what about you…??

The post position draw will be held this afternoon at Fourth Street Live in Louisville. You can tune in to ESPN2 at 5:00 p.m. EDT to watch it live.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 30, 2008 1:55 pm

    I didn’t know about the Kentucky Derby but I watched the Cheltenham Cup with interest. I think Kentucky are hosting the 2010 Championships aren’t they? We were thinking of going along.

Leave a Reply

