Skip to content

flake on snow

March 8, 2008
flake on snow, originally uploaded by circulating.

one tiny little glimmer
I saw
as I lay stretched out
on my kitchen floor
back door wide open

arms reaching
onto the porch
elbows both wet and cold
as the wind blew
and still it snowed

held my breath
and the camera
point and shoot
and captured
happy now whatever

weather

When I started this blog in 2006, it was all about checking out different things and checking in here to share them. I was circulating… seeing what I could find to enjoy and share.

I was very intent on learning more about all sorts of social networking and flickr, out of all of them, has become my most favorite community. It is so much more than just photography.

So for now I plan to share with you some of the work that I create or find there.

I hope you will enjoy it as much as I am.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

